Belle Soleil contact details

COVID-19 TEMPORARY CLOSURE

With deep regret the COVID-19 pandemic has forced us to make the very difficult decision to temporarily close Belle Soleil.

 

We apologise to all our valued customers who have so wonderfully supported us over the last three years but never fear, we will return just as soon as it is safe for all of us to get together again.

 

We will be back and we will stay in touch with you with regular updates.

 

We wish you good health and hope you stay safe and well.

 

Brittany and the Belle Soleil Team 🤍

 

Address:

 

Belle Soleil

Unit 3

Dems House

Old Mill Drive

Storrington

West Sussex

RH20 4QD

Telephone:

 

01903 745555

Email:

 

brittany@bellesoleil.co.uk

Opening hours:

 

Monday: 08:30-17:00

Tuesday: 08:30-17:00

Wednesday: 08:30-19:00

Thursday: 08:30-20:00

Friday: 08:30-17:00

Saturday: 08:30-16:00

Sunday: CLOSED

Opening hours (special days):

 

Wednesday 01/01/2020

(New Year's Day)

CLOSED

Thursday 02/01/2020

(Staff Training)

CLOSED

Monday 30/03/2020

(Staff Training)

CLOSED

 

Friday 10/04/2020

(Good Friday)

CLOSED

Monday 13/04/2020

(Easter Monday)

CLOSED

Friday 08/05/2020

(Early May Bank Holiday)

CLOSED

 

Monday 25/05/2020

(Spring Bank Holiday)

CLOSED

Monday 31/08/2020

(Summer Bank Holiday)

CLOSED

Friday 25/12/2020

(Christmas Day)

CLOSED

 

Monday 28/12/2020

(Boxing Day substitute day)

CLOSED

Facebook: 

@bellesoleilltd

Instagram: 

bellesoleil_ltd

Snapchat: 

bellesoleil_ltd